Warning: Parameter 3 to renderSEO() expected to be a reference, value given in /nfs/c09/h03/mnt/133993/domains/lowsmokechulha.com/html/includes/parser/Parser.php on line 3470
Organizations - Low Smoke Chulha

Organizations

Low Smoke Chulha network list

The Chulha network list is a live document with contact details of people involved in the stove making and dissemination process. You will find here contacts of mold makers, supporting NGOs, stove-makers, etc. If you know of a good contact to add to this list, please edit the page, fill in the required fields clearly, and save the page again. The page will be automatically uploaded once you click on save page.

Network List
Name Country Location Role Contact Email Telephone
ARTI India Pune Training Dr Anand Karve and Dr Priyadarshani Karve arti_pune@vsnl.net To be Added
Erin India Bengaluru Production Sai Prakash sai@erinindia.com To be Added
FOMO India Pune Mold Supplier Chandrashekhar fomoworkshop@gmail.com 91 20 27460666
Lakeland Foundation Kenya Sounth-Coast Training & Production Otto Bekouw otto.bekouw@planet.nl To be Added
Junglescapes Charitable Trust India Lokkere Stove Maker Ramesh Venkataraman rameshvenkataraman@curalea.in 080-25295788, 98450 55248
Laos Stove Project Laos Kham district / Xienkhouang Province Training and Production Toon Dewerchin toon.dewerchin@skynet.be / toon.dewerchin@hogent.be (+32) 0474 357 360 / 09 245 98 78
Adopt a stove India Bangalore Training & Production Michel Barth / Jay Michel@betterfuture.nl (0)642701965
Eklavya Foundation India Andra Pradesh Production V. Mallikarjun Reddy mallikvanga@gmail.com / mallikarjuna@ekalavya.net 09440680032 / 0800 801 6464
Assist India Andra Pradesh Training & Production To be added assistranga@gmail.com; ranga@assist.org.in T 1. +91 8647 255872 (office) +91 98663 33896 (mobile)
Stichting Passpoort India Zuid Goa Production Peter Ultee info@stichtingpaspoort.nl 0031 117 492449
Ennovent Austria Am Burgfried Collaborative Partners Archana Verma archana.verma@ennovent.com +91 73537 40843